Central Office Staff

Ted Hessong, Superintendent - ted.hessong@usd234.org

Joe Allen, Transportation Director - jallen@usd234.org
Connie Billionis, Deputy Clerk/Secretary - cbillionis@usd234.org
Robin Button, Food Service Director - rbutton@usd234.org
Bryce Daly, Technology Coordinator/Technician - bdaly@usd234.org
Daniel Koppa, Facility Director - daniel.koppa@usd234.org
Jeanise Malone, Accounts Payable/Secretary - jmalone@usd234.org
Stephen Mitchell, Technology Director - smitchell@usd234.org
Rick Scholes, Psychologist/Special Education Coordinator - rscholes@usd234.org
Gina Shelton, Business Manager/Board Clerk - gshelton@usd234.org
Nicki Traul, Assistant Superintendent/Special Education Director - ntraul@usd234.org
Christy Thomas, Payroll Clerk/Secretary - cthomas@usd234.org
Kerrie Wilson, Receptionist/Secretary - kwilson@usd234.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.