Central Office Staff

Ted Hessong, Superintendent - ted.hessong@usd234.org

Joe Allen, Transportation Director - joe.allen@usd234.org
Connie Billionis, Deputy Clerk/Secretary -connie.billionis@usd234.org
Robin Button, Food Service Director - robin.button@usd234.org
Bryce Daly, Technology Coordinator/Technician - bryce.daly@usd234.org
Daniel Koppa, Facility Director - daniel.koppa@usd234.org
Jeanise Malone, Accounts Payable/Secretary - jeanise.malone@usd234.org
Stephen Mitchell, Technology Director - stephen.mitchell@usd234.org
Rick Scholes, Psychologist/Special Education Coordinator -rick.scholes@usd234.org
Gina Shelton, Business Manager/Board Clerk - gina.shelton@usd234.org
Nicki Traul, Assistant Superintendent/Special Education Director - nicki.traul@usd234.org
Christy Thomas, Payroll Clerk/Secretary -christy.thomas@usd234.org
Kerrie Wilson, Receptionist/Secretary - kerrrie.wilson@usd234.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.