Board Members

Jamie Armstrong - jaarmstrong@usd234.org
Board Member

Gary Billionis - gbillionis@usd234.org
Board Member

Janet Braun - jbraun@usd234.org
Board Member

Michelle Hudiburg - mhudiburg@usd234.org
Board Member

David Stewart - dstewart@usd234.org
President

Jordan Witt - jwitt@usd234.org
Board Member

James Wood - james.wood@usd234.org
Vice-President
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.