EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Member

Jamie Armstrong – jaarmstrong@usd234.org

Member

Kellye Barrows – kellye.barrows@usd234.org

Member

Gary Billionis – gbillionis@usd234.org

Member

Danny Brown – danny.brown@usd234.org

Member

Lynette Jackson – lynette.jackson@usd234.org

Member

David Stewart – dstewart@usd234.org

Board President

James Wood – james.wood@usd234.org

Vice-President