EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Board Member

Jamie Armstrong - jaarmstrong@usd234.org
President

Gary Billionis - gbillionis@usd234.org
Member

Janet Braun - jbraun@usd234.org
Board Member

Michelle Hudiburg - mhudiburg@usd234.org
Vice-President

David Stewart - dstewart@usd234.org
Board Member

Jordan Witt - jwitt@usd234.org
Board Member

James Wood - james.wood@usd234.org
Board Member